Grapevine College Intake Form
 
WebBased College Search Tools
Big Future (College Board) https://bigfuture.collegeboard.org/college-search
Peterson’s Education Planner https://www.petersons.com/college-search.aspx
College Confidential http://www.collegeconfidential.com
Princeton Review http://www.princetonreview.com
Colleges that Change Lives http://www.ctcl.org
U-CAN http://www.ucan-network.org/
College Prowler https://colleges.niche.com/
UNIGO https://www.unigo.com/
Campus Tours Online http://www.campustours.com
NACAC College Fairs http://www.nacacfairs.org
 
Online College Applications
Common Application http://www.commonapp.org
Universal College Application http://www.universalcollegeapp.com
Coalition for Access, Affordability and Success http://www.coalitionforcollegeaccess.org
 
Standardized College Admission Testing
ACT http://www.actstudent.org
College Board (PSAT/SAT/AP) http://www.collegeboard.org
College Board/Khan Academy (Personalized, Online SAT Prep) https://www.khanacademy.org/sat
 
Student Athletes
National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) http://www.ncaa.org
 
Financial Aid and Scholarship Information & Applications
FAFSA http://www.fafsa.ed.gov
RaiseMe https://www.raise.me
College Board Opportunity Scholarships https://opportunity.collegeboard.org
 
Helpful resources for students with learning differences and their parents 
Understood https://www.understood.org
National Center for Learning Disabilities http://www.ncld.org
Smart Kids with Learning Disabilities http://www.smartkidswithld.org
Council for Learning Disabilities https://council-for-learning-disabilities.org
Learning Disabilities Association of America https://ldaamerica.org
LD Online http://www.ldonline.org
Children and Adults with Attention Deficit/Hyperactivity Disorder (CHADD) http://www.chadd.org
Attention Deficit Disorder Association http://www.add.org
ADDitutde Magazine https://www.additudemag.com
The Dyslexia Foundation www.dyslexiafoundation.org
International Dyslexia Association https://dyslexiaida.org
Council for Exceptional Children http://www.cec.sped.org
Autism Speaks https://www.autismspeaks.org
National Autism Association www.nationalautismassociation.org
Covid-19 related and online learning resources
Virtual School Day https://www.varsitytutors.com/virtual-school-day
Varsity Tutors https://www.varsitytutors.com
Outschool https://outschool.com
Ten Best Ways to get Free College Classes in 2020 https://www.swagbucks.com/articles/the-ten-best-ways-to-get-free-college-classes
NACAC Virtual College Fairs https://www.nacacfairs.org/attend/attend-virtual-college-fairs/
NEACAC Virtual College Fairs https://www.neacac.org/fall-college-fairs-2020
College Fairs Online Virtual College Fairs https://collegefairsonline.com/
Webinar Contributions and Appearances
SEEK of Connecticut https://youtu.be/y4Ctt_kmFnc
Westport College Prep Ask the Expert https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jPl0WxVIBgk&t=2229s
Savage Advocates Instagram Live https://www.instagram.com/p/CGDatUyhO4S/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

Email:      GrapevineCollegeConsulting@gmail.com - or - gvcc.stephanie@gmail.com                                                                                       

Phone:     203.779.8749

© 2019 Grapevine College Consulting